LightUp


LightUp
Performerid LightUp
Status
Spoken languages English
Screen Name Jonna
Age 21
Height 5’0″ – 5’4″
Weight under 100 lbs
Build petite
Hair length shoulder length
Hair color black
Eye color brown
Sex. pref. straight
Sex female
Ethnicity white
Bio I am a friendly personI love to make people feel good in my presenceButif you039ll be rude and you039ll ask about nude showsdont expect any kindness from me!!!!
Turns me on I love intelligent peopleinteresting discussionssometimes i like to have crazy and funny chatsBut NO nasty wordsis not my category!!!

ใส่ความเห็น

