JulieCruz


JulieCruz
Performerid JulieCruz
Status
Spoken languages English
Screen Name Julie
Age 26
Height 5’5″ – 5’9″
Weight 115 – 130 lbs
Build average
Hair length short
Hair color brown
Eye color green
Sex. pref. straight
Sex female
Ethnicity white
Bio I like having FUn wanna play with me baby? ANAL PUSSY CLOSE UP HOT FUCK BIG DILDO DEEP BLOWJOB HOT FUCK wanna me to be ur NASTY SLUT? CUM TO ME I LOVE CUM ALL AROUND MY FACE nd tits !
Turns me on Guys who tell me Im the BEST and cum in my mouth!i want eat your hot sperma!

ใส่ความเห็น

