HUGECOCK4UTS


HUGECOCK4UTS
Performerid HUGECOCK4UTS
Status
Spoken languages English
Screen Name gorgeous nicole
Age 21
Height 5’5″ – 5’9″
Weight 115 – 130 lbs
Build petite
Hair length long
Hair color brown
Eye color brown
Sex. pref. gay
Sex male
Ethnicity asian
Bio I am a transgendered performer ! Do not be surprised about my gender during my private show!
Turns me on Some1 who i can easily get along with some1 who can understand me inside and out some1 i can lean and count on some1 whos funny naughty but in good manners friendly simple some1 who can accept me for what and who

ใส่ความเห็น

