GiveMeYourDick


GiveMeYourDick
Performerid GiveMeYourDick
Status
Spoken languages English
Screen Name richel
Age 19
Height 5’0″ – 5’4″
Weight under 100 lbs
Build petite
Hair length long
Hair color black
Eye color brown
Sex. pref. straight
Sex female
Ethnicity asian
Bio If You are tired of ordinary girls or simply want something new I can show You my way
Turns me on My toys can always put me in the mood And my mood will take over You as well

ใส่ความเห็น

